Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough

Drag City


Released: 12th Jul 2019


limited 'cream' lp + download

Released: 12th Jul 2019



Released: 12th Jul 2019


their first album created in a state of deliberate sobriety, this is the sisters’ most focused record to date; a delectable hit of sugary pop-punk that serves up a generous portion of stadium-friendly choruses on a jagged spoon.

Their newfound perspective serves as the guiding force, yielding a courageous, honest, and sonically ambitious album. The resulting LP is explosive, grappling with the past; its twelve tracks mark some of the sisters’ most visceral, rawest songwriting to date -- and some of their best. The work glimmers with inspiration found in touring with the likes of The Damned and Paramore. That arena-ready pop, incisively catchy, was a palpable influence helping to push Bleached’s sound in a new direction. Fans of the breeders, sleater-kinney, cherry glazerr and the coathangers will love it!

Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough


  1. Heartbeat Away
  2. Hard To Kill
  3. Daydream
  4. I Get What I Need
  5. Somebody Dial 911
  6. Kiss You Goodbye
  7. Rebound City
  8. Silly Girl
  9. Valley To LA
  10. Real Life
  11. Awkward Phase
  12. Shitty Ballet