Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Lisa Hannigan & s t a r g a z e

Live in Dublin

Play It Again Sam


Released: 31st May 2019


2lp + download

Released: 31st May 2019


complementing each other beautifully, this sublime collaboration sees hannigan’s soulful folk songwriting intuitively augmented by the lush instrumentation of the berlin-based classical ensemble.

 Lisa’s sparse, ethereal folk becomes even more cinematic and transfixing at this performance captured at Dublin’s National Concert Hall. Spanning her entire discography, these 14 tracks realise her songs like never before, and also includes a stunning new track: ‘Bookmark’. “This latest collaboration is a joy, adding fresh layers and cinematic elements to songs previously memorable for their haunting sparseness” – hotpress.

Live in Dublin


  1. Ora
  2. Prayer For The Dying
  3. Little Bird
  4. Undertow
  5. Bookmark
  6. Anahorish
  7. Nowhere To Go
  8. Lo
  9. Swan
  10. We The Drowned
  11. Lille
  12. A Sail
  13. Barton
  14. Fall