Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Johnny Clarke

Authorised Rockers

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


out of stock

Authorised Rockers


  1. Rockers Time Now
  2. Ites Green And Gold
  3. African Roots
  4. Be Holy My Brothers And Sisters
  5. Satta-Amasa-Gana (Seete Messgana)
  6. Stop The Tribal War
  7. Declaration Of Rights
  8. Let's Give Jah Jah Praises
  9. I Wish It Could Go On Forever
  10. Natty Dreadlocks Stand Up Right
  11. Prophesy A Fulfilled
  12. Marcus Garvey
  13. Roots, Natty Roots, Natty Congo
  14. Wrath Of Jah
  15. Legalise It
  16. I Am Still Waiting
  17. Let Go Violence
  18. Academy Award Version
  19. Cry Tough
  20. Crazy Baldhead
  21. Simmer Down
  22. Jah Jah See Them Come
  23. Freedom Blues