Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jose Gonzalez

In Our Nature



Released: 22nd Feb 2010


out of stock

In Our Nature


  1. How Low
  2. Down The Line (Vocal)
  3. Killing For Love
  4. In Our Nature
  5. Teardrop
  6. Abram
  7. Time To Send Someone Away
  8. The Nest
  9. Fold
  10. Cycling Trivialities