Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Spice Girls

The Greatest Hits (Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl)


limited edition picture disc lp

Released: 28th Jun 2019


With their much anticipated stadium tour underway, the Spice Girls announce the re-release of 'Spice Girls - The Greatest Hits'.

available for the first time as a limited edition picture disc vinyl, the special version contains no less than nine No.1 smash hit singles including ‘Wannabe’, ‘2 Become 1’, ‘Spice Up Your Life’, ‘Viva Forever’, ‘Goodbye’ and many more.

The Greatest Hits (Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl)


  1. Wannabe
  2. Say You’ll Be There
  3. 2 Become 1
  4. Mama
  5. Who Do You Think You Are
  6. Move Over
  7. Spice Up Your Life
  8. Too Much
  9. Stop
  10. Viva Forever
  11. Let Love Lead The Way
  12. Holler
  13. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)
  14. Voodoo
  15. Goodbye