Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


altid sammen


gatefold lp + download

Released: 20th Sep 2019



Released: 20th Sep 2019


never ones to sit still, creatively, they venture into a realm of delicately realised, widescreen rock, textured with classical arrangements and skin-tingling, hushed vocal melodies.

the Danish collective’s fifth record is deep and sonorous, steeped in the sonic experimentation that has long been their trademark since their 2004 debut. As bold and ambitious in scope as ‘Piramida’, the core trio have taken another creative U-turn, this time fusing baroque instrumentation with their signature expansive sound. The album also sees them break from tradition with Clausen singing in his mother tongue some of his most personal lyrics thus far. fans of coldplay, elbow and the national will love it! “it’s tasteful and meticulous throughout, but the longer, more adventurously arranged songs […] exert a greater grip on the imagination” – mojo.

altid sammen


  1. Vi er uendelig
  2. Supertanker
  3. Uden ansigt
  4. I dine øjne
  5. Hænder der åbner sig
  6. Verden forsvinder
  7. Under broen der ligger du
  8. Havet løfter sig
  9. Hold mine hænder