Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



FADER/Caroline International


Released: 16th Aug 2019



Released: 4th Oct 2019


out of stock

Limited exclusive beige gatefold lp

Released: 4th Oct 2019


out of stock

Heartfelt dream pop offering from a 20-year-old multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer with an ear for the divine.

‘Immunity’ offers listeners an exciting glimpse into the artist’s growth both as a young queer woman, straight out of college, who, instead of riding the wave of internet hype, took a chance, stepped out of the limelight and focused on what really mattered to her: making an incredible, cohesive body of work, that she can be truly proud of. “On her debut album, the young viral star moves beyond the lo-fi bedroom-pop of her early recordings and into a restrained, detailed style of songwriting all her own.” 8/10 - Pitchfork



  1. Alewife
  2. Impossible
  3. Closer To You
  4. North
  5. Bags
  6. Softly
  7. Sofia
  8. White Flag
  9. Feel Something
  10. Sinking
  11. I Wouldn't Ask You