Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 2nd Aug 2019


featuring a full book of lyrics, photos and liner notes by George Saunders, jeff’s wonderful 2018 album returns with 10 additional tracks.

“warm” sees tweedy continue down the same stripped back alt-country path that he took on wilco’s most recent release “schmilco”, with his first solo record of wholly new songs – as always, they offer a beautiful balance of candid & reflective moments that take in the full range of human experience. produced & recorded entirely by tweedy in chicago, “warm” sees a more candid approach than usual, unsurprisingly for an artist who has recently released his first memoir.