Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Arthur King Presents Jason Lytle: NYLONANDJUNO

Dangerbird Records


Released: 23rd Aug 2019


LA-based experimental music and art collective Arthur King will be releasing the next instalment of their ongoing album release series, Arthur King Presents.

The new experimental record finds Lytle exploring new territory, created entirely from one analog synthesizer and one nylon-string acoustic guitar. He describes the process as “oddly refreshing,” saying “turns out it was a pretty fulfilling exercise just concentrating on going deep and trying to achieve certain feelings based on the song titles and subject matter I was chasing.”

Arthur King Presents Jason Lytle: NYLONANDJUNO


  1. Hitch Your Wagon To A Falling Star
  2. Dry Gulched On Rodeo Drive
  3. Change Of Address / 433 Eros
  4. 15 Items Or Lesson You
  5. Iris Leader Evening Footage
  6. Geese Over Sunlight Ace
  7. Headed To The No Light District
  8. Don’t Wanna Be There For All That Stuff