Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Marchin’ Already (2019 reissue)


2lp + download

Released: 27th Sep 2019


out of stock

Following the huge success of Moseley Shoals, the band’s third album was number one in the UK when released in September 1997.

Further exploring the template of the previous album, Marchin’ Already is a glorious fusion of late-’60s blues-rock, mod pop, Northern soul and psychedelia. P. Arnold appears on Travellers Tune and It’s a Beautiful Thing.

Marchin’ Already (2019 reissue)


  1. Hundred Mile High City
  2. Better Day
  3. Travellers Tune
  4. Big Star
  5. Debris Road
  6. Besides Yourself
  7. Get Blown Away
  8. Tele He's Not Talking
  9. Foxy's Folk Faced
  10. All Up
  11. Spark And Cindy
  12. Half A Dream Away
  13. It's A Beautiful Thing