Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


CALIFORNICATION (2019 picture disc reissue)

warner records

limited picture disc 2lp

Released: 20th Sep 2019


Release of the classic album Californication by Red Hot Chili Peppers on double picture disc LP to celebrate the 20th anniversary of its release.

CALIFORNICATION (2019 picture disc reissue)


  1. Around The World
  2. Parallel Universe
  3. Scar Tissue
  4. Otherside
  5. Get On Top
  6. Californication
  7. Easily
  8. Porcelain
  9. Emit Remmus
  10. I Like Dirt
  11. This Velvet Glove
  12. Savior
  13. Purple Stain
  14. Right On Time
  15. Road Trippin’