Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Peel Session (wxaxrxp)


Limited 12" + download

Released: 15th Nov 2019


this is a Much-sought after Peel Session recorded shortly after LFO released their first single on Warp and features otherwise unheard tracks.

On the summer solstice of 2019, the extended Warp family came together with online radio station NTS to celebrate the label’s 30th anniversary. With over 100 hours of original music programming, the weekend-long communion featured mixes, documentaries, live performances, film and sessions from the whole Warp roster. this specially selected session has been recovered from warp’s 3-decade-strong history, originally recorded for the radio. In the age of immediate, unelected, often low-quality rips of anything that is broadcast, this release presents the session in the highest quality adorned in beautiful packaging designed by Michael Oswell.

Peel Session (wxaxrxp)


  1. Take Control
  2. To The Limit
  3. Rob’s Nightmare
  4. Lost World