Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


seeking thrills


love record stores edition - 140g Neon Orange lp + download

Released: 18th Dec 2020


out of stock


Released: 10th Jan 2020


‘seeking thrills’ takes inspiration from Chicago House and Detroit Techno and then dynamically wraps it all up in a joyous package that is absolutely and uniquely, Georgia.


'Seeking Thrills' is a sharply paced and fascinating album, packed with injections of lightness and fun, pared with rich, bubbling melodies that makes listening to it an experience that takes you into the party, through electro-pop into R&B, and back again. Her deep, brooding reflections carry us through euphoria, heartache and melancholy but always with the memory of the good times. Georgia is reminding you of the altitude of your last real thrill, and when we turn the record on, we’re there again, aching for more.

Seb says: 'An Electro Pop banger that is going to sound great at this year's festivals! The instore she did for us last night was ruddy marvellous!!'

seeking thrills


  1. Started Out
  2. About Work The Dancefloor
  3. Never Let You Go
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
  6. Till I Own It
  7. I Can’t Wait
  8. Feel It
  9. Ultimate Sailor
  10. Ray Guns
  11. The Thrill (feat. Maurice)
  12. Honey Dripping Sky