other titles...

See also...



lp - £16.99 | Buy
cd - £11.99 | Buy
Snarling and gnarly wit-punk - an explosive debut that’s barely left our shop stereo - Hang on to something, it’s about to get wild! The Bristol...
  1. Miracle
  2. Heat Lightning
  3. Sing Me to the Street
  4. Serafina
  5. Death Croons
  6. Stay Cruel
  7. Ben & Lily
  8. Made for Me
  9. Sweat
  10. Machete



  • lp

    Released: 14th Feb 2020


Dark, heavy and brooding treatise on death through a jagged southern gothic lens.

A pulverising soundscape; by turns, vast, atmospheric, cool, broiling and at times – on stand out tracks like “Sing Me To The Street” and “Serafina” – simply overwhelming. While the music itself is evocative and propulsive, a fever dream all of its own, the lyrical content pushes the record even further into its own darkly thrilling realm. This is one to swaddle yourself in, particularly if you like the blackened edges of the likes of Murder Capital, Idles, and Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. “A bewitching blend that makes death’s ominous presence feel that much closer” 8/10 - Uncut

Buddy says: "Chaotic, claustrophobic and cathartic!  Simmering with southern gothic prose, the New York based band tap into a dark, atmospheric & chaotic world that brings to mind Nick Cave, Echo & the Bunnymen & Ennio Morricone. A sure winner!"