other titles...

See also...



cd - £9.99 | Buy
here to rid the planet of identikit krautfuzzers, these three Englishmen summon a brilliant set of sharp-focus electronic rock songs from the bones of influence...
  1. Luxe (ft Alexis Taylor)
  2. Deleters (ft Angus Andrew)
  3. Endless
  4. Free Gloss (ft Nicholas Allbrook)
  5. Moment
  6. Near Mint
  7. No Error
  8. San Sebastian
  9. ruby

Holy Fuck


Holy F
  • lp + download

    Released: 17th Jan 2020

    out of stock

Polyrhythmic and pleasure-focused, 'Deleter' sees the inimitable quartet seamlessly fusing the gauzy drive of krautrock and deep house’s dreamy ineffability, expertly blending purring motorik percussion with the sort of fuggy synthetic fizz and tang for which they’re renowned.

Arriving at a moment where attention spans are shot and anxieties are going into overdrive, 'Deleter' - Holy Fuck’s fifth studio LP - is a defiantly full-bodied affair. From the thrusting minimalism of opener ‘Luxe’ through to the triumphant chug of closing track ‘Ruby’, via club-ready rollicker ‘Free Gloss’ and the cosmic clatter of ‘San Sebastian’, it’s a record that joins the Holy Fuck dots within their widescreen, technicolour, crescendo- heavy sound. “Holy Fuck’s fourth LP comes in the form of an electronic rollercoaster, incorporating different genres, tempos and moods to create an impressively seamless record” 5/5 – the skinny.

Buddy says: "A huge high point in this criminally underrated band's catalogue. Taking parts of their past more experimental forays, this is their most cohesive piece of work yet. Full of dancerfloor bangers! Well my kind of dancefloor anyway."

Seb says: "Seb says: “When I first heard 'Deleter' all I could think about was dancing to them live at the summer festivals. I can’t do it this year so I’ll be dancing my tits off to it in my garden (sorry for what you have to witness Martin).”