Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Part Two The Endless Not / TG Now



Released: 13th Dec 2019



Released: 13th Dec 2019


out of stock

TG Now, originally released in 2004, was the sound of Throbbing Gristle testing the waters, seeing how it felt to work together again.

The 4-track limited vinyl and CD release was available originally to attendees of the RE-TG Astoria event in 2004, their first performance together since 1981’s US tour. With Part Two: The Endless Not, the band returned to the studio after deciding they had unfinished creative business outside of the live arena. Released in 2007, over 25 years after their last studio album, the album was, as Tiny Mix Tapes put it, “…more of a rebirthing than a reunion”. Several live documents followed the album’s release, but the untimely death of Peter Christopherson in November 2010 meant that this would become the final Throbbing Gristle album, and 15 years since the reformation, all the albums included in this phase of the remastered reissues, Part Two: The Endless Not, TG Now and A Souvenir of Camber Sands, stand proudly within the influential catalogue and legacy of TG.

Part Two The Endless Not / TG Now


  1. Vow Of Silence
  2. Rabbit Snare
  3. Separated
  4. Almost A Kiss
  5. Greasy Spoon
  6. Lyre Liar
  7. Above The Below
  8. Endless Not
  9. The Worm Waits Its Turn
  10. after The Fall
  11. X-Ray
  12. Splitting Sky
  13. Almost Like This
  14. How Do You Deal