other titles...

Snow Patrol

Songs for Polarbears (25th Anniversary Edition)

limited "arctic pearl" white lp + exclusive art print - £25.99 | Buy
The debut album by Snow Patrol was written and recorded by the three original members: Gary Lightbody, Mark McClelland and Jonny Quinn and also features members...
Snow Patrol

Final Straw (20th Anniversary Edition)

limited gold 2lp w/ bonus tracks - £34.99 | Buy
2cd w/ bonus tracks - £15.99 | Buy
Bulked out with rarities, demos, and live versions, this iteration of Snow Patrol's 'Final Straw' is the final word on the matter! celebrating the 2...
Snow Patrol


180g lp + DOWNLOAD - £25.99 £16.99 | Buy
their first album in seven years finds gary lightbody translate deep introspection into viscerally emotive songwriting.
Snow Patrol

Eyes Open ()

2lp - £37.99 £19.99 | Buy
  1. Take Back The City (Reworked)
  2. Open Your Eyes (Reworked)
  3. Time Won't Go Slowly
  4. Chocolate (Reworked)
  5. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Reworked)
  6. Made Of Something Different Now
  7. You're All I Have (Reworked)
  8. I Think Of Home
  9. Empress (Reworked)
  10. Run (Reworked)
  11. Heal Me (Reworked)
  12. Called Out In The Dark (Reworked)
  13. Crack The Shutters (Reworked)
  14. Chasing Cars (Reworked)
  15. Just Say Yes (Reworked)
  16. Don't Give In (Reworked)

Snow Patrol


  • 2lp + download

    Released: 8th Nov 2019


Over a 25 year career, Snow Patrol have carved out a unique place for themselves - 'Reworked' includes three newly-recorded songs, as well as 13 re-envisioned versions of classic songs, and celebrates Snow Patrol's 25th anniversary as a band.

A lovely set for fans old and new, it showcases a band full of creative peaks, reassessing their unique sound and broad ranging legacy.