Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

linval thompson


music on vinyl


Released: 29th Nov 2019


the Jamaican reggae and dub musician Linval Thompson’s career began around the age of 20.

He has done much work to shape the reggae music during the last centuries and collaborated with many of the greats of Jamaican music recording. Negrea Love Dub is the dub counterpart to his album I Love Marijuana… (also released on MOV). One of the nation’s best bands, The Revolutionaries, is backing him up. The record includes the tracks “Rock Me In Dub”, “Natty Dread Dub”, and many more.



  1. Rock Me In Dub
  2. Channel One In Dub
  3. Thompson In Dub
  4. Negrea Africa Dub
  5. Jah Jah Children Dub
  6. Lion Dub
  7. Natty Dread Dub
  8. Roots Dub
  9. Jamaica Calley Dub
  10. Africa Love Dub