Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Three (black Friday 2019)



Released: 29th Nov 2019


out of stock

Originally released in Ireland in September 1979, the Three EP features three songs recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin with producer Chas De Whalley – ‘Out Of Control’, ‘Stories For Boys’ and ‘Boy-Girl’.

  The A-side was chosen via a listener poll on Dave Fanning’s RTÉ (Irish national radio) music show. All songs have been remastered for this reissue.  Numbered release, limited edition of 17,000.  12” single on 180gsm black vinyl, cut at 45 rpm.  Full colour outer sleeve featuring new artwork, with die cut hole for label.  40th anniversary noted on discs labels and sticker"Out of Control", "Stories for Boys", "Boy-Girl"

Three (black Friday 2019)


  1. "Out of Control"
  2. "Stories for Boys"
  3. "Boy-Girl"