Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Lewis Capaldi

Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent (special expanded edition)

virgin emi


Released: 22nd Nov 2019


this extended edition features three brand new tracks - ‘Leaving My Love Behind’, ‘Let It Roll’, and the brilliant ‘Before You Go’.

here’s what we said when the album first came into our lives: everyone’s favourite Scottish singer-songwriter and funny man unleashes his debut album with gusto aplenty. Very much the andy murray of the music industry, lewis is a champion we can all get behind. Affable, flexible, and unflappable, he’s got a heavenly set of pipes and the songwriting know-how to back them up. Capaldi achieved mainstream successes throughout 2018, and in 2019, peaked in the top five of the UK Singles Charts with his single "Someone You Loved". Fans of ed sheeran, tom odell, james bay and hozier will love every note of this!

Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent (special expanded edition)


  1. Grace
  2. Bruises
  3. Hold Me While You Wait
  4. Someone You Loved
  5. Maybe
  6. Forever
  7. One
  8. Don't Get Me Wrong
  9. Hollywood
  10. Lost On You
  11. Fade
  12. Headspace
  13. Before You Go
  14. Leaving My Love Behind
  15. Let It Roll