Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 24th Jan 2020


gatefold lp + download

Released: 24th Jan 2020


The boys are back in town! And this time they’re in full pop pomp mode on an album resplendent with droll observations, sparkly electronics, and a bottomless sense of fun.

Where many of their contemporaries have chosen to tread water and rest upon their laurels, PSB have opted to go harder and to rage longer. This couldn’t be any more evident than on ‘Hotspot’ opener “Will-O-The-Wisp” with its vicious lyrics and turbulent drums proving that they can also hit hedonistic highs too. It doesn’t let up after that either, “Wedding In Berlin” is a trance-fuelled blaster, and “Monkey Business” is nought short of uncut synth-pop joy. Suffice to say, they’re having a whale of a time on this one. “more than witty and vivacious enough to satisfy anyone who’s stuck with the saga thus far” 8/10 - Uncut



  1. Will-O-The-Wisp
  2. You Are The One
  3. Happy People
  4. Dreamland
  5. Hoping For A Miracle
  6. I Don’t Wanna
  7. Monkey Business
  8. Only The Dark
  9. Burning The Heather
  10. Wedding In Berlin