Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Worn Copy (Ariel Archives)



Released: 24th Apr 2020

£22.99 £15.98

out of stock

Ariel Archives is a comprehensive series of reissues and retrospective collections concentrating on the treasure trove of material recorded and released by Ariel Pink as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti.

Ariel Archives Cycle 2 is comprised of The Doldrums, Worn Copy and House Arrest - representing Ariel Pink’s most classic recordings as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, the name used for his one-man recording venture between 1999 – 2004. Each release has been restored from the original cassette masters, which have been retransferred and remastered from single-track sources. The first volume of Ariel Archives featured new editions of Loverboy and Underground, plus a long-awaited follow up volume of rare and unheard tracks titled Oddities Sodomies Vol. 2.

Worn Copy (Ariel Archives)


  1. Trepanated Earth
  2. Immune To Emotion
  3. Jules Lost His Jewels
  4. Artifact
  5. Bloody (Bagonia's)
  6. Credit
  7. Life in L.A.
  8. The Drummer
  9. Cable Access Follies
  10. Creepshow
  11. One On One
  12. Oblivious Peninsula
  13. Somewhere In Europe / Hotpink!
  14. Thespian City
  15. Crybaby
  16. Foilly Foibles/GOLD
  17. Jagged Carnival Tours