Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Ricky Music

Domino Records


Released: 13th Mar 2020


Limited indies only lp + 7" + download

Released: 13th Mar 2020


Self-aware electro bangers that’ll get you out of the rocking chair and throwing melancholy shapes into the twilight.


Porches, aka Aaron Maine, expands on his discography by delivering eleven emotionally open, cracked-glass pop songs. With contributions from Zsela and Dev Hynes plus co-production by Jacob Portrait, ‘Ricky Music’ opens itself up with euphoric dancefloor flirtations amidst its subtle and introspective lyricism.

FFO Pet Shop Boys, Perfume Genius, Baths

Ricky Music


  1. Patience
  2. Do U Wanna
  3. Lipstick Song
  4. PFB
  5. I Wanna Ride
  6. Madonna
  7. I Can’t Even Think
  8. Hair
  9. Fuck_3
  10. Wrote Some Songs
  11. Rangerover (bonus 7")
  12. rangerover (Vegyn Remix) (bonus 7")