Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Empyrean (10 Year Anniversary Issue)

Record Collection Music

LP + download

Released: 27th Mar 2020


10 year anniversary vinyl reissue of the eighth solo album by john frusciante.

frusciante is an american guitarist, singer, composer, and producer. he is best known as the guitarist of the rock band red hot chili peppers. he recorded five studio albums with them and was recently inducted into the rock & roll hall of fame. ‘The Empyrean’ contains contributions from rhcp bandmate flea and former guitarist of the smiths johnny marr. Frusciante’s recordings include elements ranging from experimental rock and ambient music to new wave and electronica.

The Empyrean (10 Year Anniversary Issue)


  1. Before The Beginning
  2. Song To The Siren
  3. Unreachable
  4. God
  5. Dark/Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Enough Of Me
  8. Central
  9. One More Of Me
  10. After The Ending
  11. Today (download bonus)
  12. Ah Yom (download bonus)