Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Adam Franklin

Drones And Clones: 10 Songs No Words

Glass Modern


Released: 27th Mar 2020


Drones And Clones; by Swervedriver's Adam Franklin.

originally released as a download only in 2013, now releasing for the first time on vinyl on Glass Modern.10 instrumentals, 10 wordless incantations - this instrumental versions album places emphasis on the sounds that usually skulk in the backgrounds of songs from the first three Adam Franklin albums.

Drones And Clones: 10 Songs No Words


  1. Two Dollar Dress (version)
  2. Lord Help Me Jesus, I've Wasted A Soul (version)
  3. Mary Gunn (vversion)
  4. Walking In Heaven's Foothills (version)
  5. It Hurts To See You Go (version)
  6. Big Sur (version)
  7. Morning Rain (version)
  8. Guernica (version)
  9. Carousel City (version)
  10. Memory Laughter