Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Time Lapse



Released: 29th May 2020


out of stock

limited 180g green lp

Released: 22nd May 2020


out of stock

filled with sprawling slow-burn arrangements bathed in velvety reverb tails, this is a gorgeous array of soundscapes perfect for moody listening sessions alone in the dark.

'Time Lapse' is the 7th proper album from Bradford UK based worriedaboutsatan and third since the project has returned into a solo effort by Gavin Miller. For well over a decade, worriedaboutsatan has effortlessly nurtured a muzzled amalgamation of ambient, techno, and post-rock. The project is a go-to for its adaptation of dark, slow-churning, humanistic techno. Labyrinthine guitars, swelling 303s, and deep pulsing 808s all are utilized in the satan arsenal to realize some of the murkiest forward-moving soundscapes of the last decade. A must for fans of artists such as GAS, Explosions in the Sky, or Bioshpere's earlier deep works.

Time Lapse


  1. Dawn
  2. Point of Departure
  3. A Lost History
  4. Twin
  5. Mingels