Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

jessie ware

What’s Your Pleasure



Released: 26th Jun 2020



Released: 26th Jun 2020


out of stock

What’s Your Pleasure


  1. Spotlight
  2. What’s Your Pleasure
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Soul Control
  5. Save A Kiss
  6. Adore
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. Step Into My Life
  9. Read My Lips
  10. Mirage (Don’t Stop)
  11. The Kill
  12. Remember Where You Are