Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


At The BBC (love record stores 2020 edition)

Gorsky Records

limited (1000 only) Transparent Blue LP (previously for rsd20)

Released: 20th Jun 2020


out of stock

BBC session tracks from Sleeper recorded between 1994-1995, Recorded on John Peel, the Evening Session and Mark Radcliffe BBC Shows, on limited Coloured Vinyl for the very first time.

Featuring classics tracks including What Do I Do Now, Statuesque, Delicious Inbetweener and Lie Detector. Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl strictly limited to 1000 copies Worldwide for ‘#lovesrecordstores’

At The BBC (love record stores 2020 edition)


  1. Bedhead (BBC Session)
  2. Little Annie (BBC Session)
  3. Inbetweener (BBC Session)
  4. Delicious (BBC Session)
  5. Twisted (BBC Session)
  6. Pyrotechnician I Think I Love You (BBC Session)
  7. Bedside Manners (BBC Session)
  8. Hunch (BBC Session)
  9. What Do I Do Now? (BBC Session)
  10. Statuesque (BBC Session)
  11. Lie Detector (BBC Session)
  12. Package Holiday (BBC Session)