Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tin Machine

TIN MACHINE II (2020 reissue)

music on vinyl


Released: 17th Jul 2020


180g lp

Released: 17th Jul 2020


originally released by Victory Music in 1991, Tin Machine II is the second and final studio album by Tin Machine.

After this album and the supporting tour, frontman David Bowie resumed his solo career. Tin Machine II’s reputation has only increased over the years. Uncut magazine placed the album on their list of 50 Great Lost Albums (their list of great albums not currently available for purchase), calling the album “extraordinary”. As with all Bowie albums, there are plenty of strong tracks here to make this a must have.

TIN MACHINE II (2020 reissue)


  1. Baby Universal
  2. One Shot
  3. You Belong In Rock N’ Roll
  4. If There Is Something
  5. Amlapura
  6. Betty Wrong
  7. You Can’t Talk
  8. Stateside
  9. Shopping For Girls
  10. A Big Hurt
  11. Sorry
  12. Goodbye Mr. Ed
  13. Hammerhead (Instrumental) (Hidden track/unlisted)