Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Rockers Comes East (2020 reissue)

Greensleeves Records


Released: 31st Jul 2020


With the release of "Rockers Come East" in 1987 Augustus Pablo continued to 'mix up the vibes a little more'.

Featuring digi-dubs to Junior Delagado’s hits "Raggamuffin Year" & "Call Me", steppers like "Sun Ray Dub" and the deep and heavy "Zion Seals Dub" the album continued Pablo's journey into a revolutionary new age. Recorded at HC&F, Creative Sound & Tuff Gong studios, engineered by Philip Smart and Michael Carroll, here's another great longplayer re-issued with the Greensleeves seal of quality

Rockers Comes East (2020 reissue)


  1. Pablo Meets P Smart In L.I.
  2. Progression Dub
  3. Revelino Dub
  4. Babylon Losing Dub
  5. Sun Ray Dub
  6. Jah D Special
  7. Rockers Comes East
  8. Dubbing The Oppressors
  9. Zion Seals Dub