Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Supernature (2020 reissue)


limited transparent green lp in gatefold sleeve + exclusive art print of original artwork

Released: 14th Aug 2020


Originally Supernature marks the point when Goldfrapp brought their sound to an even wider global audience - the Grammy nominated album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and the album’s lead single, the pulsing, sophisticated, glam-pop dynamo ‘Ooh La La’, went straight to #4 in the UK Singles Chart.

The album generated further hits in the form of ‘Number 1’, ‘Ride a White Horse’ and ‘Fly Me Away’. Described by The Guardian as “a brash, beautiful celebration of love and dancing”, the album is a colossal, multi-layered, sonic-pop thriller, a radical, confident, bold record that took a joyous step forward from 2003’s Black Cherry.

Supernature (2020 reissue)


  1. Ooh La La (UK #4)
  2. Lovely 2 C U
  3. Ride a White Horse (UK #15)
  4. You Never Know
  5. Let It Take You
  6. Fly Me Away (UK #26)
  7. Slide In
  8. Koko
  9. Satin Chic
  10. Time Out from the World
  11. Number 1 (UK #9)