Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the fall

The Infotainment Scan (2020 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 140g clear lp

Released: 26th Mar 2021


The Infotainment Scan was first released in 1993 on Permanent Records and became the Fall’s highest charting album when it entered the UK Albums Chart at #9.

The album is considered the Fall’s most accessible album and stands as a high point in their vast and varied catalogue. Highlights include a cover of Sister Sledge’s ‘Lost in Music’, ‘Paranoia Man in Cheap Sh*t Room’ and ‘Glam Racket’ .

The Infotainment Scan (2020 reissue)


  1. Ladybird (Green Grass)
  2. Lost In Music
  3. Glam Racket
  4. I’m Going To Spain
  5. It’s A Curse
  6. Paranoia Man In Cheap Sh*t Room
  7. Service
  8. The League Of Bald-Headed Men
  9. A Past Gone Mad
  10. Light/Fireworks