Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the fall

The Twenty-Seven Points: Live 92-95 (Live) (2020 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 140g clear 2lp

Released: 26th Mar 2021


The Twenty Seven Points is an album of live recordings made by the Fall between 1991 and 1995.

Often seen by fans as one of the only ‘proper’ Fall albums, the recordings capture the chaotic atmosphere of the band’s live shows (complete with onstage mishaps and walk offs). Featuring performances of songs from across the Fall’s back catalogue including ‘Big New Prinz ’, ‘Lost in Music’ and ‘Mr Pharmacist’.

The Twenty-Seven Points: Live 92-95 (Live) (2020 reissue)


  1. Mollusc In Tyrol
  2. Return
  3. Ladybird (Green Grass)
  4. Idiot Walk Out
  5. Ten Points
  6. Idiot Joy Showland
  7. Big New Prinz
  8. Intro Roadhouse
  9. The Joke
  10. M.H.'s Jokes
  11. British People In Hot Weather
  12. Free Range
  13. Hi Tension Line
  14. The League Of Bald Headed Men
  15. 95: Glam Racket / Star
  16. Lost In Music
  17. Prague '91 / Mr. Pharmacist
  18. Cloud Of Black
  19. Paranoia Man In Cheap Sh *t Room
  20. Bounces Leeds
  21. Outro
  22. Passable (A Past Gone Mad)
  23. Glasgow Advice
  24. Middle Class Revolt - Simon, Dave & John
  25. Bill Is Dead
  26. Strychnine
  27. War!
  28. Noel's Chemical Effluence