Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Poet And The Roots

Dread Beat An' Blood

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


Dread Beat An' Blood


  1. Dread Beat An' Blood
  2. Five Nights Of Bleeding
  3. Doun Di Road
  4. Song Of Blood
  5. It Dread Inna Inglan (For George Lindo)
  6. Come Wi Goh Dung Deh
  7. Man Free (For Darcus Howe)
  8. All Wi Doin' Is Defendin
  9. Command Counsel
  10. Defense (Dub)