Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


SEVENS (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - numbered 3 x dinked black 7" boxset

Released: 29th Aug 2020


IAN RECOMMENDS: "The opening trio of singles from noise psych legends Loop, in a neat little box featuring the iconic orange eye logo - I’m geeking out over this one".

The three 7” releases from the 80s by LOOP, recut, and repressed on dinked black vinyl they were originally.. labels repro as they were also.. packaged ina 500 gsm card slipcase.. Classic ORANGE EYE LOOP spot varnish on front of box

SEVENS (rsd 20)


1. Spinning Pt 1

2. Spinning Pt 2

3. Collision (edit)

4. Crawling Heart

5. Arc-Lite (Sonar)

6. Arc-Lite (Radiated)