Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Magic Numbers

The Magic Numbers (rsd 20)

Forever Heavenly

record store day 2020 - crystal clear 2LP + one sided black 7" + download

Released: 29th Aug 2020


The 15th anniversary edition of the debut Magic Numbers album.

Released in its original limited format, including the one-sided limited 7”. 2000 for uk and ireland

The Magic Numbers (rsd 20)


  1. Mornings Eleven
  2. Forever Lost
  3. The Mule
  4. Long Legs
  5. Love Me Like You
  6. Which Way To Happy
  7. I See You, You See Me
  8. Don't Give Up The Fight
  9. This Love
  10. Wheels On Fire
  11. Love's A Game
  12. Try