Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Natalie Prass

Natalie Prass (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - turquoise blue lp + black 7"

Released: 26th Sep 2020


out of stock

Natasha Recommends: "We sold so much of this off the shop stereo as Natalie's voice reverberating around the shop with Matthew E White's Spacebomb crew supporting, was an absolute delight.

It's time to discover / redeiscover this word of mouth classic of our times."

Re-press of Natalie Prass’s 2015 critically acclaimed UK top 50 & US top 10 Billboard Heatseekers debut LP, on turquoise blue vinyl. PLUS 7", black vinyl, included in the LP packaging with "Any Time Any Place" and "It Is You - Instrumental". These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.

Natalie Prass (rsd 20)

  1. My Baby Don't Understand Me
  2. Bird Of Prey
  3. Your Fool
  4. Christy
  5. Why Don't You Believe In Me
  6. Violently
  7. Never Over You
  8. Reprise
  9. It Is You
  10. Any Time Any Place
  11. It Is You - Instrumental