Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Blue Savannah (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - blue 12"

Released: 26th Sep 2020


out of stock

8 track EP on 140g blue vinyl featuring a brand new remix by Vince Clarke, original B-sides, rare 1989 Shep Pettibone U.

S. promo mixes and 1990 remixes from Mark Saunders and Gareth Jones with Fischerman’s friend.

Blue Savannah (rsd 20)


  1. Blue Savannah (Vince Clarke Remix)
  2. Runaround On The Underground
  3. Blue Savannah (Mark Saunders 12” Mix)
  4. Blue Savannah (Blue Dub)
  5. Blue Savannh (Out Of The Blue Mix)
  6. No G.D.M
  7. Blue Savannah (Der Deutsche Mix I)
  8. Blue Savannah (Remix/Edit)