Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Cleveland Calling (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - 180g lp + download

Released: 24th Oct 2020


out of stock

Recovered from the depths of the Rory Gallagher archive comes ‘Cleveland Calling’ a previously unreleased acoustic radio session by Rory Gallagher, recorded at WNCR in Cleveland on August 7th 1972.

This intimate 45 minute, 8 song acoustic session and interview with DJ Carolyn Thomas and was found on a small 7” reel and is released for the first time specially for Record Store Day 2020.

Cleveland Calling (rsd 20)


  1. Pistol Slapper Blues
  2. Don't Know Where I'm Going
  3. Gypsy Woman
  4. Out Of My Mind
  5. The Cuckoo
  6. Bankers Blues
  7. Should've Learned My Lesson
  8. Blow Wind Blow