Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Masters Of Rock

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Aug 2001


Masters Of Rock


  1. Pet Semetary
  2. I Believe In Miracles
  3. Poison Heart
  4. All Screwed Up
  5. Censorshit
  6. The Job That Ate My Brain
  7. Cabbies On Crack
  8. Strength To Endure
  9. I Won't Let It Happen
  10. Substitute
  11. The Crusher
  12. Surf City
  13. Blitzkrieg Bop (Live)
  14. Rock And Roll Radio (Live)
  15. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Live In Barcelona)
  16. Rock And Roll High School (Live)
  17. Rockaway Beach (Live)
  18. Bonzo Goes To Bitberg (Live)
  19. Wart Hog (Live)
  20. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)