Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Martin Denny

Exotic Moog (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - orange / red lp

Released: 29th Aug 2020
Available: 29th Aug 2020


available as part of RSD drop #1, Saturday 29th august 2020

***this is a record store day 2020 release. Stock will be available on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. As we currently don’t know how we will be trading on each of these drop dates, please keep checking here for up to date info: We will fully celebrate these releases & will make them available to you safely, one way or another. All remaining stock for this drop will be made available online at 6pm, 29/08/20

The Inventor of Exotica/Cocktail Music goes Electronic/Moog.

First time ever reissued. Originally released in 1969. “Exotic Moog” starts off our reissue campaign of Martin Denny classics coming out in 2020. Audiophile pressing at RTI.

Exotic Moog (rsd 20)


  1. Quiet Village
  2. I Talk To The Trees
  3. Yellow Bird
  4. The Enchanted Sea
  5. Delilah
  6. Let Go (Canto de Ossanha)
  7. Midnight Cowboy
  8. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  9. Let It Be Me (Je T’ Appartiens)
  10. a Taste Of Honey
  11. Was It Really Love
  12. Love Me Tonight (All Fine Della Strada)