Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



in the red

love record stores edition - green lp

Released: 5th Dec 2020



Released: 23rd Oct 2020


out of stock


Released: 23rd Oct 2020


limited indies only blue lp + download in tip on gatefold sleeve

Released: 23rd Oct 2020


ty segall and company are back with more guitar-eroding freak-outs than you can shake a stick at, and captured by the masterful hand of steve albini to ensure your ears don't miss a drop of that sweet, sweet fuzz.

Keeping the focus on the live sounds of the band, the use of overdubs and studio tricks were kept to a minimum. Albini’s mastery in capturing sound gave the trio the ability to focus entirely on the playing, while knowing the natural sounds would land. It takes the essential ingredients of “guitar-based music” and “rock and roll power trio” and puts them right out on the chopping block. It was a much more honest approach for the band—three humans getting primitive, staying primitive.


Tom says "Ty, Chad and Charles make their long awaited return! Super fun Sabbath worshiping riffs aplenty. Get it. Be well."



  1. Returning
  2. Nothing People
  3. Spit
  4. Time Collapse
  5. Mirror
  6. Close Your Eyes
  7. Blind To Vines
  8. End Returning