Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Roisin Murphy

Róisín Machine


very limited rsd stores exclusive transparent 2lp + zine + photo

Released: 11th Dec 2020


out of stock

gatefold 2LP

Released: 2nd Oct 2020



Released: 2nd Oct 2020


out of stock

aided and abetted by long-time partner crooked man, the former moloko singer’s fifth album serves up a steamy platter of skin-prickling dance music fit for headlining your Friday night.

“However long and intermittent the process behind making it, Róisín Machine is a sharper, more focused album than 2016’s ‘Take Her Up to monto’; one which reins in some, but not all, of its author’s eccentricities” 4/5 – the guardian. “The eccentric Irish icon’s dancefloor-ready record is her most euphoric yet, full of hedonistic singalong hits that will make you really, really miss the club” 5/5 – nme.


James says “Pure groove from murphy here, nothing but vibes that’ll make you miss dancefloors”

Róisín Machine


  1. Simulation
  2. Kingdom Of Ends
  3. Something More
  4. Shellfish Mademoiselle
  5. Incapable
  6. We Got Together
  7. Murphy’s Law
  8. Game Changer
  9. Narcissus
  10. Jelaousy