Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Roger Waters

Music From The Body

EMI Catalogue


Released: 26th Feb 1996


out of stock

Music From The Body


  1. Our Song
  2. Sea Shell And Stone
  3. Red Stuff Writhe
  4. A Gentle Breeze Blew Through Life
  5. Lick Your Partners
  6. Bridge Passage For Three Plastic Teeth
  7. Chain Of Life
  8. The Womb Bit
  9. Embryo Thought
  10. March Past Of The Embryos
  11. More Than Seven Dwarfs In Penis-Land
  12. Dance Of The Red Corpuscles
  13. Body Transport
  14. Hand Dance-Full Evening Dress
  15. Breathe
  16. Old Folks Ascension
  17. Bed Time Dream Clime
  18. Piddle In Perspex
  19. Embryonic Womb Walk
  20. Mrs Throat Goes Walking
  21. Sea Shell And Soft Stone
  22. Give Birth To A Smile