Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Confusion (2020 remastered 12")


very limited 12" (1 per person)

Released: 2nd Oct 2020


The band’s sixth single and their first collaboration with DJ Arthur Baker.

Originally released in August 1983, this new reissue remastered from the original master tapes at Abbey Road Studios

Confusion (2020 remastered 12")

  1. Confusion, Confused Beats
  2. Confusion Instrumental, Confusion (Rough Mix)