Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Hannah Georgas

All That Emotion



Released: 11th Sep 2020


out of stock


Released: 11th Sep 2020


masterfully produced by the national’s aaron Dessner, this has all the hallmarks of a breakthrough album, as melding electronics and acoustics frolic about hannah’s spellbinding vocals.

the Eagerly anticipated follow-up production to the work that Dessner did on Taylor Swift’s ‘Folklore’, ‘All That Emotion’ comprises deeply personal songs reckoning with the past, set in a warm, enveloping sound world with lyrical themes of change and resilience. For fans of eve owen, Feist, Phoebe Bridgers, daughter and The National. “… sparse, staggering… [Aaron Dessner’s] immersive production, including layered keyboards and twinkling harmonics, pairs perfectly with her elegant voice” – Uncut.

All That Emotion


  1. That Emotion
  2. Easy
  3. Dreams
  4. Pray It Away
  5. Someone I Don’t Know
  6. Punching Bag
  7. Same Mistakes
  8. Just A Phase
  9. Habits
  10. Change
  11. Cruel