Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Phil Collins

no jacket required (national album day)


limited orange lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Oct 2020


Originally released 35 years ago in 1985, Grammy Award winning No Jacket Required features the hits ‘’One More Night’’, ‘’Sussudio’’, ‘’Take Me Home’’ & ‘’Don’t Lose My Number’’ (US).

No Jacket Required notably features guest backing vocalists Peter Gabriel, Helen Terry (Culture Club) and Sting. The audio is from the 2016 re-master.

no jacket required (national album day)


  1. Sussudio
  2. Only You Know and I Know
  3. Long Long Way To Go
  4. I Don’t Wanna Know
  5. One More Night
  6. Don’t Lose My Number
  7. Who Said I Would
  8. Doesn’t Anybody Stay Together Anymore
  9. Inside Out
  10. Take Me Home