other titles...

See also...



cd - £9.99 | Buy
Swivelling giddily from Prince-like jams to Dilla-esque loops, Shura coats it all with her own sugary sweet vocals which recall a myriad of pop royalty.
Melanie C
  1. Who I Am
  2. Blame it on Me
  3. Good Enough
  4. Escape Overload
  5. Fearless feat
  6. Here I Am
  7. Nowhere to Run
  8. In and Out of Love
  9. End of Everything
  10. Deluxe 2CD
  11. Self Love (previously unreleased)
  12. Into You (previously unreleased)
  13. Touch Me (Cover of a Rui Da Silva track)
  14. Who I Am (Joe Goddard Remix)
  15. Blame It On Me (PBH & Jack Remix)
  16. High Heels (Moto Blanco Remix)

Melanie C

Melanie C

  • LP

    Released: 2nd Oct 2020


A vital voice in the modern discourse on depression, body positivity & the LGBTQ community, Melanie C’s trailblazing influence has arguably never been more apparent & as a result, some of the key writers of the moment have teamed up to work with her.

Alongside Rae Morris & Fryars, who co-penned the first single 'WHO I AM', co-writers include Jonny Lattimer (Ellie Goulding, James Bay, Rag ‘n’ Bone Man), Future Cut (Little Mix, Shakira, Lily Allen), Tom Neville (Dua Lipa, Kesha, Calvin Harris) & shop fave Shura & also features Nadia Rose on the smooth & soulful ‘Fearless’.


“Thrumming build-ups, explosive choruses, thunderous drops: against this immersive backdrop, Melanie’s performance is fresh and authoritative” – Metro

“The former Spice Girl lands some serious punches on a mature, embracing album with nods to neo-disco and deep house” – the guardian

“jammed with glitterball grooves that nod cheekily to a crateful of retro dance floor classics” – the independent

“an invigorating, uplifting record that not only serves as its creator’s best work in decades, but as a source of much-needed strength and positivity” – nme

“fresh and energetic, using contemporary electronic styles without sounding like she’s trying too hard” – Evening Standard