Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


ARCHIVES 2008-2014 (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - 10"

Released: 24th Oct 2020


Brother May and Micachu met in 2006 in an internet cafe on white-cross street- both putting songs up on myspace - Brother May was with some friends and his brother as well.

They all ended up making music together and Brother May gave Mica the name Micachu. They have been making music now for 14 years. This release is some improvised freestyles and beat making from Brother May and Micachu. Made in kitchens and bedrooms. Both Mica/chu and Brother May are members and founders of London group CURL alongside Coby Sey. Thanks for Listening. Brother May and Micachu

ARCHIVES 2008-2014 (rsd 20)


  1. Mays Today
  2. Do it to Death
  3. Shhhhh
  4. Medicine Man
  5. On ur Marks, get set, go
  6. Hehehehehe