Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Still Corners

The Last Exit

Wrecking Light Records

limited indies only clear lp + poster + download

Released: 29th Jan 2021



Released: 22nd Jan 2021


eleven beautifully crafted songs with organic instrumentation, clean-toned guitar, spacious drums and the smoky croon of Tessa Murray.

With the shimmering desert noir sound the band has become known for, THE LAST EXIT takes you on a hypnotic journey, one filled with dilapidated towns, mysterious shapes on the horizon, and long trips that blur the line between what’s there and not there. Greg says, “We found something out there in the desert – something in the vast landscapes that went on forever." Album highlights include “The Last Exit”, “White Sands” and “Shifting Dunes” all of which evoke the vast space of the desert and rolling unconcerned skies.


The Last Exit


  1. The Last Exit
  2. Crying
  3. White Sands
  4. Till We Meet Again
  5. A Kiss Before Dying
  6. Bad Town
  7. Mystery Road
  8. Static
  9. It’s Voodoo
  10. Shifting Dunes
  11. Old Arcade